Skip to main content


  1. Home
  2. Council

Councillor Crowe elected Cathaoirleach of Shannon MD

24 June 2021

Councillor John Crowe has been elected Cathaoirleach of the Shannon Municipal District at its Annual General Meeting, held on Friday, 18th June, 2021.

Cllr John Crowe

Cllr Michael Begley was elected Leas Cathaoirleach.

Page last reviewed: 11/07/21

Back to top