Skip to main content


  1. Home
  2. Council

Election of Cathaoirleach and Leas Cathaoirleach of Killaloe Municipal District

26 June 2017

Councillor Alan O'Callaghan (Fianna Fáil) was elected Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Killaloe during their annual general meeting.

Councillor O'Callaghan replaces Cllr. Tony O’Brien (Fianna Fáil) in the role.

Councillor Pat Hayes (Fianna Fáil) has been elected Leas Cathaoirleach in place of Councillor Pat Burke (Fine Gael).

Page last updated: 26/06/17

Back to top