Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Clare County Council

Local Electoral Area: Ennistymon

1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 7th of June 2024 between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m..

2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:

			Description		
Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Garrihy	Joe	Ardeamush, Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare. V95 H228	Public Representa tive	Fine Gael	
Grant	Liam	Lahinch, Co. Clare.	Local Representa tive	Green Party/ Comhao ntas Glas	
Killeen	Joe	Baunkyle, Corofin, Co. Clare.	County Councillor / Retired Teacher / Farmer	Fianna Fáil	
Loughrey	Michael	Kilcrimple, Gort, Co. Galway.	Stone Mason	The Irish People	
O'Loughlin	Pam	Shyan, Kilmihil, Co. Clare.	Farm Worker	Non- Party	
O'Sullivan	Conor	Cooga, Killeen, Corofin, Co. Clare.	Retired	Sinn Féin	
Slattery	Bill	Ennistymon Road, Lahinch, Co. Clare.	Farmer	Fine Gael	
Talty	Shane	Post Office, Main Street, Ennistymon, Co. Clare.	Postmaster / Public Representa tive	Fianna Fáil	
Vaughan	Denis	Ardnaculla South, Ennistymon, Co. Clare.	Impresario	The Labour Party	

Pat Dowling Returning Officer

Address: Clare County Council, Áras Contae an Chláir, New Road, Ennis, Co. Clare. V95 DXP2

Date: 20th May, 2024.