Skip to main content


  1. Home
  2. Council

Councillor Garrihy elected Cathaoirleach of West Clare MD

24 June 2020

Cllr Joe Garrihy was elected as Cathaoirleach of the West Clare Municipal District at its AGM on 24th June, 2020.

Cllr Joe Garrihy

Cllr Cillian Murphy was elected as Leas Cathaoirleach.

Page last reviewed: 21/07/20

Back to top