Skip to main content


  1. Home
  2. Council

Shannon Municipal District Cathaoirleach elected

30 June 2020

Cllr Pat McMahon was elected Cathaoirleach of Shannon Municipal District at its AGM on 30th June, 2020. 

Pat McMahon

 Cllr John Crowe was elected Leas Cathaoirleach. 

Page last reviewed: 30/06/20

Content managed by: Corporate Services Department

Back to top